If you want to remove a user from your company, you can manage your company users in MyKinsta.

Prefer to watch the video version?

Remove a Single User From a Company

Log in to MyKinsta, click on Users on the left-hand side, then click the trash (delete/remove) icon on the right side of that user’s row.

Remove a user from a company in MyKinsta.
Remove a user from a company in MyKinsta.

Once you click the button, a confirmation modal/pop-up will appear. Click the red Remove button to acknowledge the removal of that user.

Confirm removing a user from a company in MyKinsta.
Confirm removing a user from a company in MyKinsta.

Remove Multiple Users From a Company

You can remove multiple users from your company at the same time. Use the checkbox to the left of each user to select the desired users. When multiple users are selected, context-sensitive buttons appear near the top of the table. Click on the Remove button and click Remove from [company name] in the dropdown menu that appears.

Remove multiple users from a company in MyKinsta.
Remove multiple users from a company in MyKinsta.

In the confirmation modal/pop-up that appears, click the Remove button to finalize the removal.

Confirm removing multiple users from a company in MyKinsta.
Confirm removing multiple users from a company in MyKinsta.