To remove a user from your company simply click the trash icon on the right side of the user’s row. Once you click the button a confirmation dialog will show up where you will need to click the red remove button to acknowledge the removal. Note that removing a user from a company will remove the user from all sites associated with the company as well.

You can remove multiple users from your company at once. Use the checkboxes to select the desired users. When multiple users are selected context-sensitive buttons appear in the header of the table. Click on the remove button and click on “remove from your company” in the dropdown list. A confirmation dialog will be shown where you’ll need to click the remove button to finalize the removal.

0
Shares