To remove a user from a site, log in to MyKinsta and click on Users on the left-hand side. On the right side of the user’s row, click on the Edit (pencil) icon.

Edit user in MyKinsta.
Edit user in MyKinsta.

In the Change access modal/pop-up that appears, a list of sites the user has access to is shown, along with their access level. Click on the trash can (delete) icon next to the site to remove the user from that site and click the Change access button to finalize.

Remove a user from a site in MyKinsta.
Remove a user from a site in MyKinsta.

You can also remove multiple users from a site at the same time. To do this, first, use the site filter near the top of the User Management page to filter the list to users with access to a particular site.

 

Then, using the checkbox to the left of each user name, select the users you wish to remove. Click on the Remove button that appears near the top-right side of the table and select Remove from sitename.

Select and remove multiple users from a site in MyKinsta.
Select and remove multiple users from a site in MyKinsta.

In the modal/pop-up that appears, click the Revoke button to finalize.

Confirm revoking user access from a site in MyKinsta.
Confirm revoking user access from a site in MyKinsta.